Return to Pro's Pro Devil Spin
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DEVIL SPIN May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Torrance  
5 STARS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DEVIL SPIN September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Len Turner from Wills Point, TX United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Devils Spin - I like it, so will you! August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Roger L from San Diego, CA United States  
Used this string (1.26 gauge) in my crosses and it provides a nice "bite" on the ball.  String is holding tension well and feels very close to Hexaspin-twist, but just a tad bit stiffer.  This string, like the hexaspin twist is harder to string.  You will need to be extra careful as the string likes to curl and bind-up when pulling through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT string! July 29, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Hom from Alameda, CA United States  
Great textured string that is gentle on the arm, firm enough to drive the ball and provide tons of spin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exellent product,GREAT PRICE! December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Mitchell Sumrall from Alameda, CA United States  
the twist in the strings allow for exellent string movement and snap back. a crisp lively string w/ out being stiff. as well, be cause of it's gauge, allows it to pocket the ball and stay on the strings longer. (yes,ALL OF THIS,at the same time!) amazing! and fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pros'pro November 30, 2016
Reviewer: sylvain rioux from ST-HUBERT, QC Canada  
Can't Go wrong
quality, price
Plenty of choices.
Way to Go for me and my
Fellow players (107 of them )
We all agree   ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
String too harsh December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Marty Robertson from Tulare, CA United States  
I don't feel it gives extra spin but worse than that it was causing me elbow pain which I don't even get with Kevlar. Now I'm stuck with a reel of string I cannot use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strings July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Eric P from ,  
Excellent info on play of string.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems like a great string May 6, 2014
Reviewer: yuen n from san francisco, CA United States  
Good string Overall great for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
poly January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , AR United States  
It's a very rough string and for the price of a reel of devil spin you can't beat it.over all it's a good poly string

Was this review helpful to you?